The museum is governed by a Board of Directors of 10 members serving three-year terms who meet monthly. Board officers are elected for one year terms. Recently, the board adopted the AAM Code of Ethics to serve as the museum’s ethical guidelines.

Heather Smith Director

Tyler Dugger President

Dulcy Niemela Treasurer

Mike Anderson Director

Eric Anderson Director

Cindy Lyle Director

A’Lisa Scott Director

Bruce Wendt Director